Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeannie Chacon

Jeannie Chacon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Chacon
"Zara was amazing and helped so much. Anything I needed she helped with and did for me. I really had a great experience there"
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"It was very professional, and the experience was amazing"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vonrembow

Stephanie Vonrembow

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vonrembow
"Tylynn is extremely helpful and always right there if you ever need anything!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Terry

Jeffrey Terry

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Terry
"I switch to State Farm because they have cheaper rates more coverage and the customer service and the agent I worked with was excellent"
Profile photo of Don Nelson

Don Nelson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Nelson
"I worked with Zara at Victor Hiller State farm. She was extremely enthusiastic happy and helpful. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Miriam Valles

Miriam Valles

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Valles
"Customer service is great, Ana was able to get me higher coverage for the same price I was paying through another insurance company. Highly recommend, very friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Juan Duran

Juan Duran

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Duran
"Victor and his team have always been expedient in response to my insurance needs. Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of daphne irwin

daphne irwin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daphne irwin
"Ty Lynn trekell did an amazing job helping me work out my issues. Thanks"
Profile photo of steve thibodeau

steve thibodeau

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve thibodeau
"State farm is the best, have been with them for about 8 yrs and every year the total has gone done. Insure with state farm. They are the best."
Profile photo of Zach Rhoads

Zach Rhoads

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rhoads
"Victor and his team are great to work with. They are always professional, efficient and punctual. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Fdez O (PoShoTaTo)

Jose Fdez O (PoShoTaTo)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Fdez O (PoShoTaTo)
"Very nice staff and helpful I do recommend Victor and his staff"
Profile photo of Emily Hastings

Emily Hastings

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hastings
"Love Victor and his team at State Farm! I switched homeowners insurance at the end of last year, and chose State Farm. They made the process easy as could be! All questions I had were responded to promptly and professionally. Victor walked me through the process and helped me navigate the switch. He was also able to save me some money by bundling with auto insurance as well! Such a great place with the friendliest staff! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Marquard Kulmus

Marquard Kulmus

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquard Kulmus
"Victor is the man!!! Best insurance guy around !!!!!"
Profile photo of Jared Miller

Jared Miller

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Miller
"Amanda Linarez Espinoza at Victor Hiler’s office was amazing! She went above and beyond to help me. I had called the State Farm 800 number multiple times, but she took it upon herself to help me. She completed it within no time of my cry for help. I really appreciated it and needed it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rose Gonzalez

Rose Gonzalez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gonzalez
"I wish I would have called State Farm years ago for my home & auto insurance. Tracy saved me thousands of dollars a year & I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Juan Torres

Juan Torres

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Torres
"Being as our home purchase was our first time, it was a very long, confusing, and tedious process. It’s especially difficult because one can feel lost. But, when we arrived at Victor Hiler’s office Amanda made sure to make us feel reassured and at home. She was extremely personable and kind, our experience was a great one, and we felt we were in good hands being there because of her! My father and I are glad we made the decision to not only visit their office, but to choose them to help us protect our homes and vehicles! Thank you Amanda and Co.!"
Profile photo of Michael mandujano

Michael mandujano

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael mandujano
"I’m turning 26 in February and looking to get insurance on my own. A good friend of mine told me go check out Victor Hiler State Farm. When I came in I was welcomed with a smile, and how is your day by the lady at front desk Amanda, I asked some questions answered in a friendly professional way, other staff member came up to say hello also. When I turn 26 Victor Hiler’s is where I’ll be going."
Profile photo of Nancy Mantilla

Nancy Mantilla

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mantilla
"Llame a Víctor Hiller para cotizar un seguro de vida, sin duda es la mejor opción en el pueblo, su servicio es muy bueno y eficientes, Amanda es muy servicial y me ofreció variedad de alternativas."
Profile photo of Samantha Lara

Samantha Lara

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lara
"Amanda fue muy amable y respondió claramente todas mis preguntas! Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Mike & Whitney Forrest

Mike & Whitney Forrest

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike & Whitney Forrest
"Tracie is always very helpful and handles everything in a friendly, timely and professional manner! I deal with her on a personal as well as a business level and she’s amazing."
Profile photo of Dawn Clark

Dawn Clark

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Clark
"Tracie and the staff are so friendly and awesome to work with. They saved me so much money a month."
Profile photo of Shannen Zimmerman

Shannen Zimmerman

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannen Zimmerman
"They are always soooo speedy and helpful. I was given options and able to ensure our new car quickly without hassle."
Profile photo of Alex Yates

Alex Yates

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Yates
"Has helped out many of my clients with great rates on home insurance and quick customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Sara Nieves

Sara Nieves

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Nieves
"Estoy agradecida con ustedes, especialmente con Amanda que es la persona que me atendió y me dio toda la información necesaria para hacer mi transición desde otra compañía, ella me brindó todas las herramientas de una forma eficiente, cordial y súper rápida! Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Marcos Mandujano

Marcos Mandujano

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Mandujano
"Customer service is great! I called for life insurance, and Amanda kindly explained to me the best options. Everyone who helped me was very knowledgeable and friendly."